SoCal Mame Awards

2019 CHAIRS

Eddie Font
VisonScape Imagery
eddie.font@visionscapeimagery.com
949.727.3591 x12

Steve Greco
Focus 360
steveg@focus360.com
949.268.4114 (o)
949.233.8226 (m)

Rachel Otero
Fusion Sign & Design
rachel@fusionsign.com
714-227-7727

AWARDS ADMINISTRATORS – ENTRY, TICKET AND SPONSORSHIPS

Lisa Parrish
909-987-2758
lisa@teampmp.com

Shane Parrish
909-987-2758
shane@teampmp.com

COUNCIL BOARD AND EVENT MANAGER: BIA OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Amy Cisneros
24 Executive Park, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92614
949-777-3855 Direct
acisneros@biasc.org